heksagon wrote:Hello, this is my first post here! I have question about drones attached to Vehicles. Sorry if this question is dumb, but this is my very first try with a 40k and I have no experience with this system at all.
Attached Drones: "...drones are attached, and are treated as being embarked"
"If transport is destroyed, any units embarked within immediately disembark before transport model is removed, but ou must then roll one dice for..."
Well, does this rule apply to the Devilfish/Piranha/etc?